Banner image featuring a pond with fall color.

Board of Directors & Advisory Board

Board of Directors

Robert Perschel, Chair (Executive Director, New England Forestry Foundation)

William Plouffe, Treasurer (board member, Maine AT Land Trust)

Steven Tatko, Secretary (Director of Maine Conservation and Land Management, Appalachian Mountain Club)

Karin Tilberg (Executive Director, Forest Society of Maine)

Wolfe Tone (Executive Director, Maine Huts and Trails, board president, Saddleback Foundation)

Advisory Committee

Andrew Falender

Senior Advisor, Conservation Law Foundation Former President, Appalachian Mountain Club

Katherine Birnie

Managing Partner, Ecosystem Investment Partners

Rand Wentworth

Louis Bacon Senior Fellow in Environmental Leadership, Harvard Kennedy School Land Trust Alliance President Emeritus

Lucas St. Clair

President, Elliotsville Plantation, Inc.

Andrew Reed

Vice President for Development and Campaign, Environmental Defense Fund